Suck It and See

Suck It and See é o quarto álbum de originais dos Artic Monkeys. Este novo registo foi produzido por James Ford.

Alinhamento de Suck It and See:

1. She’s Thunderstorms
2. Black Treacle
3. Brick by Brick
4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
6. Library Pictures
7. All My Own Stunts
8. Reckless Serenade
9. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love is a Laserquest
11. Suck It and See
12. That’s Where You’re Wrong

Autor: Marisa Dias Antunes